Honorary Board of Advisors

Dr. Dennis Garrity;  Drylands Ambassador for the UN Convention to Combat Desertification and Distinguished Senior Research Fellow at the World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)

Board of Directors

Stan Bronson, Co-Chair
Heidi Kuhn, Co-Chair; Founder, Roots of Peace
Jan Hartke, President, Global Center for Climate Resilience
Siobhan Cleary, Head of Research and Public Policy, World Federation of Exchanges (verbally accepted, pending WFE confirmation.)
Jason Hartke, President, The Alliance to Save Energy
Mark Sorenson, President & CEO, GPC Group
Chris Walker, North America, World Business Council for Sustainable Development

Board of Advisors

Wayne Pathman, Chairman, Miami Sea Level Rise Committee, Chairman Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce, Co-Founder & Co-Managing Partner Pathman Lewis, LLP

Peter Moore, President, Chen Moore & Associates; National Director, American Society of Civil Engineers

President’s Council


Managing Directors of Focus Areas

Antonella Calvia-Goetz, Managing Director, Science, Technology & Academia;
Strategic Advisor, European Investment Bank

Peter Hall, Managing Director, Infrastructure;
Global Program Manager for Climate, Resilience & Sustainability (E&IS) at Wood

Jason Hartke, Managing Director, Government and Public Policy;
President, Alliance to Save Energy

Dr. Jonathan Haskett, Managing Director, Ecosystems;
Senior Fellow at Global Evergreening Alliance

Molly Jahn, Managing Director, Security; Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Department of Agronomy; and Advisor, Drawdown

Josh Sawislak, Managing Director, Institutional Investments and Finance;
Former White House Council on Environmental Quality, former Global Director Climate Resilience AECOM

Elise Zoli, Managing Director, Insurance;
Partner, Jones Day

Thought Leaders

A.R. Siders, J.D., Ph.D. -Harvard University; Stanford School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences